After a wild leg day yesterday I am sore and in pain today. I know I’m getting stronger though so I’m not mad. But for the first time in a long time I didn’t want to do the elliptical. I did my chest workout today. It was a struggle. But I got it done.

However, when it was time to get on that elliptical my legs wanted no parts of it. I did the entire session. I didn’t expect to finish. I thought I was going to have to drop the resistance level several times. I didn’t. My legs buckled 4 or 5 times, u drank more water than I normally do, and I was sweating! But I got it done. In pain and proud of myself. 

To all those who are struggling with working out I feel your pain. The results are worth it though. Here’s what I looked at one point.

 If we push through and stay consistent we can accomplish anything! 

